Saturday Competition - Monthly Stableford

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Saturday, January 30, 2021

 

This Single Stableford Competition will normally be played on the last Saturday of each month. 

The overall winner will receive a mug and be entitled to 1 free drink from the bar each Saturday of the following month. 

In the event of a draw - the winner will be decided on a countback. 

Monthly winners from Oct 2020 to Sept 2020 will play off for the "Stab of Stabs" on Saturday 24th October.